escape in2 books

My Love of Reading is a Never Ending Journey

Welcome October!

october.png

October has arrived – and for me it’s the start of my favorite time  – I love the next few months. From Halloween to Christmas it’s just a wonderful time.

First – October – it’s Halloween and my birthday. And I just love curling up with a good horror book, a nice cup of coffee and getting lost in a world of horror.

Second – November – Thanksgiving – yum yum yum

Third – December – Christmas – yes the presents are great but what I love is the music, the colors, the food, and spending time with my family.

Before we get to November and December it’s Halloween month!!! School got the best of me in September but I’m determined to get back into my normal reading pattern and get through several books this month.

Coming up –

  1. a few reviews
  2. OwlCrate September box review
  3. Best Damn Book Box Review for June and July (once July arrives)
  4. Nerd book box review for the September box

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

